Out of Sorts

I pushed myself to go to work today; twice. I had to come home for a while in between my two part-time jobs. Something in my heart and soul just didn’t feel right. I came home, ate some lunch, and did an Angel reading for myself. Then I forced myself back out the door to my other job. This evening, I still feel out of sorts. I am not sure what is going on today but I have learned to honor what I am feeling. So, I am playing uplifting music, I have said a few prayers, and now I feel compelled to come and sit with you and the angels and let them speak to us. Why? Because there is probably others out there feeling out of sorts too.

Something big must be going on. Lord knows there was the last time I felt this way and because I had out-of-town guests I ignored it and went out. What a mistake; I was not a very pleasant person to be around. And that was not just my opinion.

I have to share with you that I rarely just come and type. I usually sit somewhere quiet to listen to the angels. I typically hand-write out the messages and then type up what I wrote. But tonight I thought I needed to just do this. So, you are getting this totally RAW.

Dear ones sometimes you do need to set apart time and space to be by yourself or to listen to music you love or to just be gentle with yourself. Who are you trying to measure yourself against this time? What are you trying to figure out that has your mind so troubled? Oh dear ones you are so hard on yourselves sometimes and we just wish to bring you reassurance of the love that God has for you and the life that you lead. You do not need to keep up a crazy pace or earn millions of dollars or get straight A’s to be a good person. You don’t need to go out and give or do everyday. So many of you do so much in so many small ways, that you are not even aware of. Let go of the huge expectations and high profiles to just allow yourselves to be and time to enjoy.

Oh dear, dear, dear ones. Love. Life. Oh so much of the time you spend it fretting away about cares of yours and concerns. Just for this moment let all that go. Allow the waters of life to flow over and around you and shape you. Or become like water and flow around and through the obstacles that you think stand in your way. Or just be still. Be oh so still. Gentle waters. Soft and sweet for your soul.

Drink of the living water. Drink and never thirst again. Drink and be filled to everlasting and to everlasting.

The things that you are worried about or fear are small. Oh, yet not so small for God to handle. Give it over to the one who can and wants to take your burdens away. Become light and float away. Become unburdened and light. You have made your lives too heavy. Yes, loves it is that simple and easy.

Allow the images in your head to be transformed into joyous, lovely, wondersoul visions of joy, love, laughter and more…

Oh little ones come and be, just be. Find yourself in the loving arms of God. And allow us the angels to minister to all of your needs.

Selah

The Angels

The music has changed from a fun country song to a jazzy number. Interesting how it seemed to flow with my typing in the message for you. Or maybe it was just being lost in the angels, as I often am when I write for them. I humbly send this out to you. I am sure that my out of sorts mood will get sorted out real soon. May you find yourself being soothed by the angels and their love for us.

JuJu

Your thoughts...

