Lists

Image

Oh my

I just love lists

They are great for keeping track

Checking off

Making sure

I get it all done

Or not

Wait

Where did I put the list

I need it

It has everything on it

All the stuff

I need to do

And buy

Before I die

love,

Judy Angelheart

Copyright and all rights reserved 2013

I really do like lists. They help me to stay organized. I write them, lose them, write more, and find them (sometimes in the most unusual places.) Most of the time I get the things done that on my lists.

Yet, the only list that really matters is the one that God keeps. And as long as my name is written there, it’s all good.

Now I can go back to worrying about getting all of my chores done. Ugh, more laundry!

Juju

Your thoughts...

