Happy Birthday!

 Word Press just left me an awesome message. It said Happy Anniversary you have been blogging with us for 4 years. This is amazing because I didn’t realize it was the fourth anniversary and they have never wished me one before. So 4 must be a pretty important milestone.

Yeah for me! Yeah for you! And super yeah for the angels that I share this spot with!

I was writing before I came to Word Press, I had a newsletter I had been sending out for about five years called The Heartbeat, plus I have written for two woman’s magazines. I have also been published in some poetry anthologies. However, this, here, feels like the big time for me. I do not say that because of the numbers of followers, although that has been growing, but because of my fellow bloggers, who are so very talented. They say that you are known by the company you keep and I am in very good company around here.

It is interesting that I would reach this milestone just as I was looking back over ALL of my writing, knowing some of it needs more editing or reworking but that as a whole it is pretty darn good, if I do say so myself.

I have a goal to bring my older articles and stories back to life, not because I have nothing new to say but because they are worthy of sharing again.

And of course the angels have more to say to us. They have been showing me so many signs that they are with me. I have spend much time in prayer for so many and have been sending out healing energy. And getting positive feedback on how well that has been received. Just ask, it I will send you some too.

So here’s to many more years of sharing and growing and sending out LOVE!

Thank you for coming along for the ride.

Juju

One thought on “Happy Birthday!

Your thoughts...

