Choose and Take It Back

This is so simple and yet so profound. Your mistakes, your lost ways, your hurts and your pains were not for naught. They make up YOU! Allow the transformation to shine through; bravely with love.

Juju

Two-Minute Tune-Up

freedom1

For too long, I ignored this freedom, this power, and this escape route. I chose instead to whimper about my plight. It would have helped me to remember this other Frankl quote:

enduring

Just because my life didn’t resemble the picture of “what I thought my life should or would be” didn’t mean something went wrong.

When I decided to take what came to me with hope instead of despair, I took back my life…and leveraged the burning for light.

View original post

Your thoughts...

