Portals of Angelic Activity

Storm Clouds Rolling In- Courtesy of Fox News

Storm Clouds Rolling In- Courtesy of Fox News

Two major storms in less than a week. In many ways there is nothing unusual about that, after all it is hurricane/tornado season and storms are becoming more frequent everywhere.

However, these two major storm systems have been centered over my little town. The pictures and the weather reports only confirm what I already knew; that God was opening a portal over where I live, a portal from heaven to earth, one of great angelic energy.

God loves a good show, so he sends dark clouds, thunder, lightning and heavy winds to get our attention. Let me tell you, God already had my attention. Yet, he really got my attention with the perform he put on. The cloud formations were impressive as was the light show.

God is calling me and challenging me to share his message of love and reconciliation with YOU!

You may be wondering why God is using someone like me. I have wondered the same thing. God is using ordinary people to do extraordinary things.

Trust me, I am just an ordinary person living a small life in a small town, and truth be told, I like it that way. I only write and share because I am told to. I am compelled to share. This is to build up the kingdom of heaven through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Portals are very powerful places for angelic activity. Here I sit humbly amidst all of this activity of swirling, opening electric energy of God and the angels.

The storm has quieted now. Rest and dreams are calling to me.

Deep spiritual work of healing and blessing is done under the protective cloak of sleep. For in sleep my spirit connects with others on a deep spiritual level. In sleep we are more open and truthful, here we resist less and take more; take more of what we truly need. In this realm, I am able to work with God and the angels to offer blessings and healings.

This morning I wake to find the world renewed. The sun is shining and the birds are singing. The temperatures have cooled and the damp humidity is gone. The world is awash in green.

Some may look around after such a storm and see damage and destruction but God asks us to focus on the beauty of the light filled day.

Blessing all,

Juju

Dear ones such swirling activity and energy is coming to you at this time. Many such portals are being opened. Many such places are being charged and recalibrated to the high frequency of angelic activity. Do not be alarmed by such things. Glory in that you are witness and part of such chargings. Stand in the power given to you and use it to spread the love and blessings.

Dear, dear, dear ones we are with you. We are near. So much is happening right now.

You are in a time of much spiritual work.

You are drawn here and placed here.

Know this to be true.

Know this to be love.

Be love, loves.

The angels

Your thoughts...

