Here We Go… NaBloPoMo

Just a short note to let you know that I will be participating in NaBloPoMo or National Blogging PO Month. I have no clue what the PO stnds for but I am sure it has something to do with sitting your ass down and getting a blog banged out EVERY day. This serves as my announcement and my warning. I have no idea what may come out of my brain and into my fingers nor what the angels may have to say in the month of November. All I can say is that I will do my best to be faithful to this challenge and post, post, post.

Just so that you know I am only good at doing certain things on a daily basis:

  1. I have coffee- love coffee and I especially love that my hubby brings me coffee every weekday morning before he leaves for work
  2. I eat- yes folks I eat and at least 3 or 4 times a day sometimes more
  3. I brush my teeth and floss
  4. I drink water
  5. I read- it is a good thing for libraries
  6. I sleep but that is not really something I do well- my body doesn’t let me
  7. I laugh- it is an imperative!
  8. I feed the goat- see above
  9. I talk to God and the angels and they talk to me- prayer if it sounds better to you
  10. I engage with words- if not with others then at least with the above

So, wish me luck or something. I hope that I can keep you entertained and smiling.

Sending out hugs and love from me and the angels

Juju

ps: I was supposed to put a button on my page but  I CAN NOT figure out how. UGH! I copied and pasted it instead.

NaBloPoMo November 2015

Your thoughts...

