Crazy Happy or is it Happy Crazy?

 

Yesterday everything was driving me crazy; I could list them all but that would take too much time. In addition, typically, I do not use my Word Press page to rant, or my Facebook page to rant, therefore, this post shall be no different.

To be honest, I usually rant in private, which I am sure drives God crazy. Wait, can someone drive God crazy? I have often thought I had such power, to make God crazy, or mad or upset or wrathful. The truth is I do not have that kind of power, or better put, I cannot control God. Yet, I do have the power to make myself crazy, or upset, or whatever. As a matter of fact I am very powerful in my own life to create my moods. I sometimes forget this, as I let my emotions get the best of me at times; like I did yesterday.

 

All

All the things

I thought

I couldn’t be

I can

 

All the things

I thought

I would never do

Are possibilities

 

All that God

Ever asked of me

Was to be

 

Love,

Judy Angelheart

Copyright and all rights reserved 2016

 

After some foot stomping and fit throwing and a good cry, I calmed down. I realized that I was letting something minor get the best of me and I needed to get “it” back so that I could offer the best of me to others.

 

Dear ones anger, disappointment, happiness, and all are emotions. Why fear them. They are just that; emotions that come and go. What you really fear is letting go and having no control. Maybe these outbursts are just what you need to feel out of control and to totally let go and soar.

 

Let go loves, let go and flow. No judgement. Only flow. Only love, loves.

 

The Angels

 

This is a good message from the angels that gives us a wonderful way to look at the emotions that we have and how to allow them to flow. They are a conduit to letting go and soaring. I want to soar on laughter. I’m going to conjure up some fun today so that I can soar on some laughter and joy.

Yes, that’s just what I am going to do, with a little bit of alchemy and some friends, I am sure there will be laughter today.

Juju

PS: It seemed like a good day to listen to this song by Patsy Cline.

 

2 thoughts on “Crazy Happy or is it Happy Crazy?

Your thoughts...

