Just a Quickie!!

Hi friends

You know I love you all! I think of you, wherever you are, and I send you love on a regular basis. No matter how busy I get, I never forget about you. The angels are even more diligent in being near you and surrounding you with love.

I am preparing for my first solo art show. This still sounds strange to me, because I have only just recently even imagined myself an artist. Yet, God is showing me that it is ME that has to make my poems and words come to life. Why? Because I have to trust that he gave me the gifts that I need to share my thoughts and images in a real way. Whew, I said it. The big, scary, reality of TRUST, especially to trust in myself. Yet, here I am getting ready to open my show next week and I really like the work I have done. No more waiting to be invited or asking someone to do this work for me, I have done it. Of course, I had a few helpers to put the show part together, no one does anything alone. Yet, the artist part I did.

I want to encourage you to trust your gifts, talents and heart; you really have what you need and then some. In addition, any thing(s) that is lacking will be provided when we step out in faith and begin what we are being led to do.

God and the angels are cheering us on. I am cheering you on. Let’s go!

Hope you doing well in your part of the world.

Sending lots of love and encouragement,

Juju and the angels

PS: The angels want you to know that you are AMAZING and don’t you ever forget it!!!!

3 thoughts on “Just a Quickie!!

Your thoughts...

