Day 7: Monday, Monday

Every day is a good day. Today is a great day. The sun is shinning, the air is crisp, and the smell of fall is all around.

Today is a half work day, I am going to get my haircut, and I have the opening of my art exhibit! Plus, tomorrow me and my hubby both have the day off. We are both off on Friday too, for Veterans Day!

Tomorrow we will go vote. I am thinking positive and loving thoughts for this election. I may not have my mind made up on my vote for our future president, I do, however, have my mind set on the localĀ candidates and issues that I will be voting on tomorrow. We must remember that God is ultimately in control and that we must send out love for all the leaders of the world. Pray for wisdom, pray for peace, pray for the citizens to be safe and well provided for.

The best way to change the world is to be a loving person every single day. To send love out into the world and to have a gentle spirit. Yes, we can change the world. Yes, we can turn the tide. Thankfully, this is true. It starts with me, it starts with you. Then like a giant circle it ends with me, it ends with you as we encompass the entire world. I love the this vision. We are the love warriors. We are the heart protectors. We are the healers of the world.

Go be loving!

Love you all,

Juju

PS: GO VOTE! It is a right that not everyone has. So, if you live in the USA you need to vote.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Day 7: Monday, Monday

Your thoughts...

