Art for Angels Sake

I have been asked to speak about the angelic writings as a form of art.

I have resisted it being called art because I have resisted being called an artist. At one time, I resisted being called a poet/writer. I resist because I am uncomfortable with the titles. If I am tagged as something, then I must reach a certain standard or fit a certain definition. I haven’t felt comfortable with those titles and still struggle with them. However, they call it art, so I am an artist.

Angels speak to us about the angelic art.

Dear ones what is art but things expressed from the heart. True art reflects true love. A love embedded in your soul and expressed through works. It is that simple. Why you feel that you need to defend yourself is beyond us. We called you and you followed the call. We asked and you answered. It is that simple. So, now the trick is to keep going. To keep expressing for us the ways and means of love. To take it to ever larger and larger circles.

So dear ones we ask you to live in your art. To express that which you love, brings you love, brings love~ in colorful and expressive ways. Do not be afraid of the love that you feel or in the sharing of it. Share love. Give love. Bring love. Build love. Dear ones this is such an important component of your everyday existence. To be artistic. Everything around you is art. Everything around you is love. Go and be expressive. Go and share. Be love dear ones. Be art. Be love. 

Angelic Signature

Thank you dear angels for your short and simple message about art and love. I am getting more comfortable with the tittle of artist. It is still a struggle. Yet, I hope one day that the title like fabric will soften around my heart and become as comfortable as an old pair of jeans. In the meantime, I continue doing the writings, the art, all done for love, for the angels and our Lord. And to be shared with you 🙂

Juju

Angel Scribe Artist

 

One thought on “Art for Angels Sake

  1. Rereading these posts is so powerful. It is amazing how gently they speak to us and about us. Be in love, be love. And express yourself in love everyday!

    Like

Comments are closed.